Mama-Match
Framework review
A $25-a-week plan (about $100/mo) with no membership fee, and a partner pharmacy that's actually named — a rarity in this market — plus dietitian support and clinician check-ins included.
- Ask about HSA/FSA
- Independently scored
- Confirm total cost
Our medical guides link to published research and official medication information. Provider reviews compare published costs and terms. These source checks do not replace clinical review or advice from your healthcare professional.
Other providers to compare with Framework
Providers to compare, with referral partners listed first. Placement and score are separate; some links earn MamaGLP a commission.
- Meet CoreAge Rx
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with advertised flat prices; clarify the offer and renewal rules before paying.
- Meet yourEra
yourEra advertises semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $159 with care and shipping included; confirm your refill amount and schedule.
- Meet Willow
Injections from $299 and $399/mo, with higher dose tiers; compounded tablets, named doctors and coverage in 36 states.
Framework at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $100/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $100/mo
- Coverage
- Not specified on the site
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
How we scored Framework
The Mama-Match Score of 69/100 for Framework combines six editorial assessments using the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider. It is not a clinical quality rating. A recent source check does not mean every factor was rescored; read the published terms and the methodology alongside the number. Referral payments do not change the score.
Considers the intake steps, payment timing and information available before enrollment.
Considers the full treatment cost, introductory offers and billing commitments.
Considers the described clinical team, appointment access and ways to contact a prescriber.
Considers published state coverage and treatment-specific eligibility limits.
Considers follow-up appointments, refill reviews and access to ongoing clinical support.
Considers cancellation deadlines, refund limits and prepaid commitments.
How we verified this review
- Last reviewed
- August 2026
- Confidence
- Medium
- Primary sources
Company website
$100 a month for either molecule, sold as $25 a week with no membership fee. Framework does name its pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, and identifies it as a 503B FDA-registered facility. What it doesn't publish: a state list, a medical director, or a cancellation policy.
Another option to compare
Visit Enhance MDWe may earn a commission if you sign up through this link.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked Framework's public signup (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the process. We did not create accounts, enter medical information, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient's outcome.
- 1The GLP-1 page advertises "as low as $25 a week" and "$0 membership fees" up front, no quiz needed first
- 2A U.S.-licensed clinician does "doctor-guided selection" to choose between semaglutide and tirzepatide
- 3The plan includes dietitian support, a personalized plan, and regular clinician check-ins
- 4Support contact (email and phone) is published directly on the site
What we noticed
- The price is advertised per week ($25/week) rather than per month — multiply by 4.33 to see the real monthly cost of about $100
- Framework names its partner pharmacy, "The Pharmacy Hub," as an FDA-registered 503B facility — something most of its competitors don't disclose
- No list of states served, and no cancellation or refund policy, is published
Pricing
Prices re-verified
Compounded semaglutide
$100
Plan
All doses (flat price)
Advertised as "as low as $25/week" (about $100/mo), with $0 membership fees. The same plan covers semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Compounded tirzepatide
$100
Plan
All doses (flat price)
The same plan and price as semaglutide — Framework doesn't charge more for tirzepatide.
Ask your account administrator whether the exact charges qualify for HSA/FSA reimbursement and what itemized receipts you need. Prices reflect what Framework disclosed publicly at our last review and change often; confirm the current number on Framework's site.
What we like
- Low price ("as low as $25/week", ≈$100/mo) with no membership fee, the same for semaglutide or tirzepatide
- Names its partner pharmacy directly, The Pharmacy Hub, an FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility
- Dietitian support and regular clinician check-ins included in the plan
- Support contact (email and phone) published openly on the site
The caveats
- The price is advertised weekly, not monthly — you have to do the math yourself to see the real monthly cost
- Doesn't publish a list of states served
- Doesn't disclose a LegitScript ID, the medical director's name, the corporate entity, or its cancellation/refund policy
- No published dose ladder beyond the $25/week base price
Framework for moms: our verdict
A $25-a-week plan (about $100/mo) with no membership fee, and a partner pharmacy that's actually named — a rarity in this market — plus dietitian support and clinician check-ins included. It runs about $100/mo, flat across every dose — toward the affordable end of what we track.
We looked at Framework the way moms actually have to: not just the monthly cost, but the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start — the parts a generic weight-loss review skips.
What Framework actually costs
- Compounded semaglutide — All doses (flat price): $100/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — All doses (flat price): $100/mo
That lands below the median ongoing price of about $179 across the providers we track for moms — a real cost advantage.
Framework prices flat across doses, so it doesn't climb as your dose does — which matters, because most women spend months titrating up.
That price covers the consult, the medication and coaching.
The medications Framework prescribes
Framework lists semaglutide and tirzepatide. Offering both gives a prescribing clinician options, but PCOS or a history of gestational diabetes alone does not establish which medication is right for you. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products. Confirm the exact formulation and dispensing pharmacy; an approved brand’s trial results do not establish the quality or equivalence of a compounded product.
Where it operates. Framework lists its coverage as: Not specified on the site.
Where Framework fits — and where it doesn't — for moms
A good fit if…
- you want to discuss the right timing around pregnancy and nursing with the prescribing clinician; confirm who provides your care and how questions are handled.
- the monthly cost is a real barrier and you want a low, predictable number.
- you want to discuss both semaglutide and tirzepatide with your prescribing clinician.
Look elsewhere if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen with its own pregnancy and breastfeeding label.
- you need clear exit terms before paying: confirm cancellation, refund cutoffs and payment commitments for your plan.
Trust, safety and oversight
Before choosing Framework, confirm the dispensing pharmacy and the clinician responsible for your prescription. Public information alone does not establish the quality of care you will receive. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formula — we explain how we score oversight in our scoring methodology.
Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.
The bottom line
Framework is a genuine bargain for the price — weigh it on the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start against the alternatives below. For moms comparing another compounded offer, CoreAge Rx describes prices and terms to confirm for the selected dose and plan.
The bottom line
Best for: Moms who want real transparency about which pharmacy compounds their medication and value dietitian support, and don't mind that state availability isn't published up front.
Keep comparing Framework
Head-to-heads and alternatives
Ranked boards
- Best GLP-1 for moms — a gentle first step
- Best GLP-1 for women — PCOS, cycles, perimenopause
- Best GLP-1 for first-timers (easiest to start)
- Most affordable GLP-1 with honest, clear pricing
- Best semaglutide for mothers — price and practicality
- Best semaglutide for women — compounded vs brand
- Best semaglutide for young moms — postpartum and budget
- Best tirzepatide for mothers — is it worth the extra
- Best tirzepatide for women — PCOS and insulin resistance
- Best GLP-1 with bilingual / Spanish-language support
Framework, answered
- What does Framework actually cost per month?
- Framework advertises "as low as $25 a week," which works out to about $100/mo, with $0 membership fees and no extra charge for choosing tirzepatide over semaglutide. Confirm your exact plan price during the clinician's doctor-guided selection.
- Does Framework name its pharmacy?
- Yes, and it's uncommon: Framework directly names "The Pharmacy Hub" as its partner pharmacy, an FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility. Most of its compounded competitors only mention an unnamed "pharmacy network."
- Is Framework available where I live?
- Framework doesn't publish a list of states served on its site. Confirm availability in your state directly with its support team before signing up.
Prices, states and verification reflect what Framework disclosed publicly at our last review; the Mama-Match Score is our editorial judgment under the published methodology. This is background information, not medical advice. Pregnancy and breastfeeding guidance depends on the drug and formulation. Read the current Wegovy label and Zepbound label. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.