Skip to content
MamaGLP — home

For moms · Accessible · Ranked

GLP-1 with bilingual support, en español.

Care is only good care if you can understand it. Every provider below is here because its own site is in Spanish — not because it scored well on something else. The first group runs the whole experience in Spanish; the second offers bilingual support in English and Spanish. We list what we saw on each provider's site, and staffing can change, so confirm it when you call. Tú mereces entenderlo todo.

The short answer

The Edit is listed first, with a Mama-Match Score of 82/100. Displayed price: $259 per month ongoing; introductory offer needs confirmation. We list providers we work with first and show the score for comparison. Confirm dose-specific pricing, inclusions, state availability and renewal and cancellation terms.

What this ranking compares

Programs enter this list only when Spanish-language service is documented: a Spanish site and intake, or confirmed support. Those groups are distinct. A translated review on MamaGLP does not establish that a provider can conduct your consultation in Spanish.

Providers whose own site operates in Spanish

The 8 providers whose record documents Spanish-language service. Providers we work with are listed first within each group; the Mama-Match Score is printed on every row.

  1. #1

    Mama-Match

    The Edit

    Featured on this board

    The Edit publishes $259/month for semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide, alongside prepaid packages and an introductory offer that needs clarification.

    Semaglutide:
    $259 per month ongoing; introductory offer needs confirmation
    Tirzepatide:
    $349 per month ongoing; introductory offer needs confirmation
    States:
    Confirm availability in your state
  2. #2

    Mama-Match

    Center for Medical Weight Loss

    A twenty-year weight-loss operator rather than a telehealth startup, selling compounded semaglutide at $149 a month to month and tirzepatide at $239, medication and clinical care in one price with no separate membership fee. The cheaper $116 and $159 figures it leads with are three-month plans, and there is a catch its own FAQ spells out: those plans bill every ten weeks, not every twelve. That is 5.2 charges a year instead of 4, which turns an advertised $116 a month into roughly $151 a calendar month. Read it as a real discount, just a smaller one than the number suggests. It ships to all 50 states, holds a BMI floor of 26, and excludes anyone pregnant or breastfeeding.

    Semaglutide:
    $149/mo month-to-month ($116/mo on a 3-month plan)
    Tirzepatide:
    $239/mo month-to-month ($159/mo on a 3-month plan)
    States:
    All 50 states
  3. #3

    Mama-Match

    RxSaludable

    Spanish from end to end, with six named physicians and its clinical group named — but the advertised $99 is the three-month plan, and the month-to-month rate appears nowhere.

    Semaglutide:
    From $99/mo on the 3-month plan; no month-to-month rate published
    Tirzepatide:
    From $169/mo; the plan it applies to is not specified
    States:
    No state list published; only "U.S.-licensed providers"
  4. #4

    Mama-Match

    Go Vida Plena

    Works in Spanish. The $179/mo on the homepage is a $2,148 annual prepay — month to month it is $269, and the pricing page publishes both columns.

    Semaglutide:
    $269/mo paying month to month
    Tirzepatide:
    $359/mo paying month to month
    States:
    Not published; says the provider is licensed in your state
  5. #5

    Mama-Match

    REMEVi

    A genuinely transparent tiered-pricing shop — as low as $149/mo semaglutide or $199/mo tirzepatide on the annual plan — with press mentions and bilingual support, though the oral tablet's own pricing wasn't fully itemized.

    Semaglutide:
    $149-219/mo depending on plan length
    Tirzepatide:
    $199-319/mo depending on plan length
    States:
    All 50 states + DC
  6. #6

    Mama-Match

    MANÜ Telehealth

    The only seller here that prices per DAY — advertising GLP-1s "from $4/day" on its homepage and "from $5/day" on its weight-loss panel — with no monthly figure published anywhere, which makes it almost impossible to compare against a roster quoted in months. Thirty days would put those floors near $120 and $150, but both carry "from" and that multiplication is ours rather than a rate the company states. What it does disclose is unusually clear for a compounded seller: it names its operating entity, Ziggy Telehealth LLC, in its own Terms, states its pharmacies are US-based and 503A, and says outright that the FDA has not evaluated the medications for safety, quality or efficacy. It is also genuinely bilingual, with an English and Spanish toggle in its own navigation. Its intake resolved to a Typeform and responded normally.

    Semaglutide:
    Priced per day, not per month
    Tirzepatide:
    Priced per day, not per month
    States:
    Not stated on the site
  7. #7

    Mama-Match

    LunaRx

    The best idea in this group sits on the site with the least reason to be trusted. LunaRx proposes protecting your muscle — GLP-1 with peptides and "a structured off-ramp: metabolic recomposition, not another forever prescription" — in English and Spanish, founded by a nurse who gives her name. And then you find its three patient testimonials, with names and months, word for word on a different company's site. Its own price is also given twice: the title says $199 and the homepage $149.

    Semaglutide:
    From $149/mo per the homepage; the page title says $199
    Tirzepatide:
    No price of its own on the site
    States:
    Not published on the site
  8. #8

    Mama-Match

    Ryze Rx

    Two contradictions on a single screen. The header offers "GLP-1s from $119/mo" and "Testosterone from $89/mo"; the cards immediately below say $149 and $99 for the same two things. Nothing on the site clears it up, and when it happens twice in one header it stops looking like a typing slip. What Ryze does have is the whole site in Spanish, which matters more than it usually gets credit for — but there is no state list, no address and no tirzepatide price.

    Semaglutide:
    From $149/mo per the treatment card
    Tirzepatide:
    No price of its own on the site
    States:
    Not published on the site

Compare the leading programs

#ProviderSemaglutideStatesMama-Match Score
1The Edit$259 per month ongoing; introductory offer needs confirmationConfirm availability in your state82 · B−
2Center for Medical Weight Loss$149/mo month-to-month ($116/mo on a 3-month plan)All 50 states64 · C
3RxSaludableFrom $99/mo on the 3-month plan; no month-to-month rate publishedNo state list published; only "U.S.-licensed providers"60 · C
4Go Vida Plena$269/mo paying month to monthNot published; says the provider is licensed in your state52 · C
5REMEVi$149-219/mo depending on plan lengthAll 50 states + DC68 · C
6MANÜ TelehealthPriced per day, not per monthNot stated on the site40 · C
7LunaRxFrom $149/mo per the homepage; the page title says $199Not published on the site34 · C
8Ryze RxFrom $149/mo per the treatment cardNot published on the site34 · C

Top pick: The Edit. Prices and states reflect what each provider disclosed publicly as of our last review — confirm the current number on the provider's own site.

Bilingual GLP-1 support, answered

Which GLP-1 provider is best for a Spanish-speaking mom?
The Edit is listed first with a Mama-Match Score of 82/100. Its displayed price is $259 per month ongoing; introductory offer needs confirmation. Providers we work with receive placement priority. Compare scores and confirm the cost at your dose, inclusions, availability and renewal and cancellation rules; position does not guarantee those features.
Is MamaGLP available in Spanish?
Yes. MamaGLP is bilingual — our first-timer guides are written in English and Spanish, and the homepage has an EN/ES toggle. We built it that way so a Spanish-speaking mom never has to guess at the translation of her own health information.
How do I ask a telehealth provider about Spanish-language support?
When you reach out, ask plainly: “Do you have Spanish-speaking clinicians or an interpreter service?” A good program will answer clearly. If support in your language matters to you, treat a vague or missing answer as useful information about the fit.
Does language support change the medical basics?
No — the underlying precautions are the same in any language. GLP-1 medications are not used during pregnancy or while trying to conceive, and the decision is always yours and a licensed clinician's who knows your history. Understanding those facts clearly is exactly why bilingual support matters.
Would you rather start in Spanish? Read how to start GLP-1, step by step and GLP-1 and breastfeeding. Or see the full best GLP-1 for moms board.

Rankings reflect our published methodology. This page is informational and is not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand-name products. See our medical disclaimer.

Keep exploring

Other rankings for moms

Each board answers a different need using the same editorial score and its stated selection criteria.