Mama-Match
MANÜ Telehealth review
The only seller here that prices per DAY — advertising GLP-1s "from $4/day" on its homepage and "from $5/day" on its weight-loss panel — with no monthly figure published anywhere, which makes it almost impossible to compare against a roster quoted in months. Thirty days would put those floors near $120 and $150, but both carry "from" and that multiplication is ours rather than a rate the company states. What it does disclose is unusually clear for a compounded seller: it names its operating entity, Ziggy Telehealth LLC, in its own Terms, states its pharmacies are US-based and 503A, and says outright that the FDA has not evaluated the medications for safety, quality or efficacy. It is also genuinely bilingual, with an English and Spanish toggle in its own navigation. Its intake resolved to a Typeform and responded normally.
- Ask about HSA/FSA
- Independently scored
- Confirm total cost
Our medical guides link to published research and official medication information. Provider reviews compare published costs and terms. These source checks do not replace clinical review or advice from your healthcare professional.
Other providers to compare with MANÜ Telehealth
Providers to compare, with referral partners listed first. Placement and score are separate; some links earn MamaGLP a commission.
- Meet CoreAge Rx
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with advertised flat prices; clarify the offer and renewal rules before paying.
- Meet yourEra
yourEra advertises semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $159 with care and shipping included; confirm your refill amount and schedule.
- Meet Willow
Injections from $299 and $399/mo, with higher dose tiers; compounded tablets, named doctors and coverage in 36 states.
MANÜ Telehealth at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Priced per day, not per month
- Tirzepatide
- Priced per day, not per month
- Coverage
- Not stated on the site
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
How we scored MANÜ Telehealth
The Mama-Match Score of 40/100 for MANÜ Telehealth combines six editorial assessments using the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider. It is not a clinical quality rating. A recent source check does not mean every factor was rescored; read the published terms and the methodology alongside the number. Referral payments do not change the score.
Considers cancellation deadlines, refund limits and prepaid commitments.
Considers the described clinical team, appointment access and ways to contact a prescriber.
Considers follow-up appointments, refill reviews and access to ongoing clinical support.
Considers the full treatment cost, introductory offers and billing commitments.
Considers the intake steps, payment timing and information available before enrollment.
Considers published state coverage and treatment-specific eligibility limits.
How we verified this review
- Last reviewed
- August 2026
- Confidence
- Medium
- Primary sources
Company website
Priced per day rather than per month — "from $4/day" and "from $5/day" — with no monthly figure published anywhere. Thirty days puts the floor near $120, but that multiplication is ours, not theirs, and both figures are floors.
Another option to compare
Visit Enhance MDWe may earn a commission if you sign up through this link.
What we like
- Genuinely bilingual — an English/Spanish toggle in its own navigation, uncommon on this roster
- An unusually clear compounding disclosure stating the FDA has not evaluated the medications
- Names its operating entity, Ziggy Telehealth LLC, in its own Terms
- Clean FDA warning-letter screen against the full live index
The caveats
- Priced per day with no monthly figure published anywhere, which makes comparison manual
- Both day rates are prefixed "from" — floors, with no ceiling published
- Uses before/after testimonial imagery, which is marketing rather than evidence
- No state list published
MANÜ Telehealth for moms: our verdict
The only seller here that prices per DAY — advertising GLP-1s "from $4/day" on its homepage and "from $5/day" on its weight-loss panel — with no monthly figure published anywhere, which makes it almost impossible to compare against a roster quoted in months. Thirty days would put those floors near $120 and $150, but both carry "from" and that multiplication is ours rather than a rate the company states. What it does disclose is unusually clear for a compounded seller: it names its operating entity, Ziggy Telehealth LLC, in its own Terms, states its pharmacies are US-based and 503A, and says outright that the FDA has not evaluated the medications for safety, quality or efficacy. It is also genuinely bilingual, with an English and Spanish toggle in its own navigation. Its intake resolved to a Typeform and responded normally.
We looked at MANÜ Telehealth the way moms actually have to: not just the monthly cost, but the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start — the parts a generic weight-loss review skips.
What MANÜ Telehealth actually costs
MANÜ Telehealth doesn't publish a standard monthly cash price up front — the price shows up after an intake questionnaire. Get a quote in writing and confirm the ongoing rate before you commit.
The medications MANÜ Telehealth prescribes
Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products. Confirm the exact formulation and dispensing pharmacy; an approved brand’s trial results do not establish the quality or equivalence of a compounded product.
Where it operates. MANÜ Telehealth lists its coverage as: Not stated on the site.
Where MANÜ Telehealth fits — and where it doesn't — for moms
A good fit if…
- you want a straightforward GLP-1 program and you'll confirm the details before you commit.
Look elsewhere if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen with its own pregnancy and breastfeeding label.
- you need to discuss the right timing around pregnancy and nursing with your treating clinician before choosing. If comparing prices with CoreAge Rx, request the offer and terms separately from that clinical decision.
Trust, safety and oversight
Before choosing MANÜ Telehealth, confirm the dispensing pharmacy and the clinician responsible for your prescription. Public information alone does not establish the quality of care you will receive. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formula — we explain how we score oversight in our scoring methodology.
Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.
The bottom line
MANÜ Telehealth is a reasonable option — weigh it on the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start against the alternatives below. For moms comparing another compounded offer, CoreAge Rx describes prices and terms to confirm for the selected dose and plan.
The bottom line
Best for: A bilingual reader comfortable doing the multiplication herself, who will ask for a monthly figure and a ceiling before committing.
Keep comparing MANÜ Telehealth
Head-to-heads and alternatives
Ranked boards
- Best GLP-1 for moms — a gentle first step
- Best GLP-1 for women — PCOS, cycles, perimenopause
- Best GLP-1 for first-timers (easiest to start)
- Most affordable GLP-1 with honest, clear pricing
- Best semaglutide for mothers — price and practicality
- Best semaglutide for women — compounded vs brand
- Best semaglutide for young moms — postpartum and budget
- Best tirzepatide for mothers — is it worth the extra
- Best tirzepatide for women — PCOS and insulin resistance
- Best GLP-1 with bilingual / Spanish-language support
MANÜ Telehealth, answered
- How much does MANÜ Telehealth cost?
- MANÜ Telehealth does not publish a standard monthly cash price — pricing depends on insurance or appears after a signup. Ask for a written quote and confirm the ongoing rate before you commit.
- Is MANÜ Telehealth safe to use while breastfeeding?
- Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.
- Does MANÜ Telehealth offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
- We have not confirmed that MANÜ Telehealth offers both medications. Ask which medication, formulation and dose are currently available before enrolling.
- Where does MANÜ Telehealth land in your ranking?
- MANÜ Telehealth scores 40/100 on our Mama-Match Score (rank #298), which weights six things that matter to a first-timer. Compare the scorecards and our published methodology before choosing a program.
Prices, states and verification reflect what MANÜ Telehealth disclosed publicly at our last review; the Mama-Match Score is our editorial judgment under the published methodology. This is background information, not medical advice. Pregnancy and breastfeeding guidance depends on the drug and formulation. Read the current Wegovy label and Zepbound label. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.