Mama-Match
RxSaludable review
Spanish from end to end, with six named physicians and its clinical group named — but the advertised $99 is the three-month plan, and the month-to-month rate appears nowhere.
- Ask about HSA/FSA
- Independently scored
- Confirm total cost
Our medical guides link to published research and official medication information. Provider reviews compare published costs and terms. These source checks do not replace clinical review or advice from your healthcare professional.
Other providers to compare with RxSaludable
Providers to compare, with referral partners listed first. Placement and score are separate; some links earn MamaGLP a commission.
- Meet CoreAge Rx
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with advertised flat prices; clarify the offer and renewal rules before paying.
- Meet yourEra
yourEra advertises semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $159 with care and shipping included; confirm your refill amount and schedule.
- Meet Willow
Injections from $299 and $399/mo, with higher dose tiers; compounded tablets, named doctors and coverage in 36 states.
RxSaludable at a glance
- Semaglutide
- From $99/mo on the 3-month plan; no month-to-month rate published
- Tirzepatide
- From $169/mo; the plan it applies to is not specified
- Coverage
- No state list published; only "U.S.-licensed providers"
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
How we scored RxSaludable
The Mama-Match Score of 60/100 for RxSaludable combines six editorial assessments using the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider. It is not a clinical quality rating. A recent source check does not mean every factor was rescored; read the published terms and the methodology alongside the number. Referral payments do not change the score.
Considers the intake steps, payment timing and information available before enrollment.
Considers the full treatment cost, introductory offers and billing commitments.
Considers the described clinical team, appointment access and ways to contact a prescriber.
Considers published state coverage and treatment-specific eligibility limits.
Considers follow-up appointments, refill reviews and access to ongoing clinical support.
Considers cancellation deadlines, refund limits and prepaid commitments.
How we verified this review
- Last reviewed
- August 2026
- Confidence
- High
- Primary sources
Company website
RxSaludable does the thing most of this list does not: it works in Spanish from the first click to the messaging with your clinician, and it names who is behind it — RxSaludable LLC in Palm Beach, Florida, and the clinical group Wasef Health, PC in Pinellas Park, with six physicians listed by training. Where it falls down is the price. The "$99/mo" on the homepage is the three-month plan, per its own footnote, and the month-to-month rate is not published anywhere. Its terms bill the membership every 28 to 30 days, which can mean thirteen charges in a year, and the membership fee is non-refundable once paid. One more thing a reader deserves to know: its sales copy — headline, body blocks and seven testimonials — is word for word MEDVi's.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked RxSaludable's public signup (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the process. We did not create accounts, enter medical information, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient's outcome.
- 1The GLP-1 page shows "Starting at $99/mo" and "Starting at $169/mo" before asking for anything
- 2The "Get Started" button leaves for a separate intake host, start.rxsaludable.com, which shows no price at all
What we noticed
- The homepage figure is a floor: the footnote says the real price depends on the product and plan prescribed
- The FAQ has an entry titled "Who are your partner pharmacies?" whose answer does not expand; the clinical-providers entry does, and it names Wasef Health, PC
Pricing
Prices re-verified
Compounded semaglutide
$99
Plan
3-month plan
"Starting at $99/mo" on the GLP-1 page. The footnote clarifies: "Price shown applies to Compounded Semaglutide 3-Month plan." The month-to-month rate is not published.
Compounded tirzepatide
$169
Plan
Plan not specified
"Starting at $169/mo." The page does not say which plan length it corresponds to.
Ask your account administrator whether the exact charges qualify for HSA/FSA reimbursement and what itemized receipts you need. Prices reflect what RxSaludable disclosed publicly at our last review and change often; confirm the current number on RxSaludable's site.
What we like
- The whole process exists in Spanish: ES/EN switcher, visit, messaging and support, stated on the homepage
- Names six physicians with their training, and names the clinical group: Wasef Health, PC, with an address in Pinellas Park, Florida
- Names the company and its address in its refund policy: RxSaludable LLC, Palm Beach, Florida, with a phone number
- Cancels three ways, including from your own online account, without having to call
- Shows a LegitScript seal with a link to verify it
- Takes HSA/FSA, and shipping is free
The caveats
- ⛔ The "$99/mo" on the homepage is the three-month plan — the footnote says so — and the month-to-month rate is not published
- ⛔ The membership bills "approximately every 28-30 days," so a year can be thirteen charges, not twelve
- Once paid, the membership fee is non-refundable, and prescriptions cannot be returned
- Publishes no state list
- Its own outcome figures disagree between pages: an 18% average on one, 15-20% on another, and "50,000+ members" against "10,000+ patients"
- ⚠ Its marketing copy is identical, line for line, to MEDVi's — another GLP-1 seller that does have an open FDA warning letter
RxSaludable for moms: our verdict
Spanish from end to end, with six named physicians and its clinical group named — but the advertised $99 is the three-month plan, and the month-to-month rate appears nowhere. It runs about $169/mo.
We looked at RxSaludable the way moms actually have to: not just the monthly cost, but the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start — the parts a generic weight-loss review skips.
What RxSaludable actually costs
- Compounded semaglutide — 3-month plan: $99/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Plan not specified: $169/mo
That's roughly in line with our list's median of ~$179/mo.
That price covers the consult, the medication and shipping.
The medications RxSaludable prescribes
RxSaludable lists semaglutide and tirzepatide. Offering both gives a prescribing clinician options, but PCOS or a history of gestational diabetes alone does not establish which medication is right for you. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products. Confirm the exact formulation and dispensing pharmacy; an approved brand’s trial results do not establish the quality or equivalence of a compounded product.
Where it operates. RxSaludable publishes no state list, so confirm it serves yours before you pay anything.
Watch the cycle. RxSaludable never defines the period its price covers, so treat any "per month" figure as unconfirmed.
Where RxSaludable fits — and where it doesn't — for moms
A good fit if…
- you want to discuss the right timing around pregnancy and nursing with the prescribing clinician; confirm who provides your care and how questions are handled.
- the monthly cost is a real barrier and you want a low, predictable number.
- you want to discuss both semaglutide and tirzepatide with your prescribing clinician.
Look elsewhere if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen with its own pregnancy and breastfeeding label.
Trust, safety and oversight
Before choosing RxSaludable, confirm the dispensing pharmacy and the clinician responsible for your prescription. Public information alone does not establish the quality of care you will receive. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formula — we explain how we score oversight in our scoring methodology.
Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.
The bottom line
RxSaludable is a reasonable option — weigh it on the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start against the alternatives below. For moms comparing another compounded offer, CoreAge Rx describes prices and terms to confirm for the selected dose and plan.
The bottom line
Best for: A mom who wants the visit, the messaging and the portal in Spanish, and who will get the month-to-month rate in writing before committing.
Keep comparing RxSaludable
Head-to-heads and alternatives
Ranked boards
- Best GLP-1 for moms — a gentle first step
- Best GLP-1 for women — PCOS, cycles, perimenopause
- Best GLP-1 for first-timers (easiest to start)
- Most affordable GLP-1 with honest, clear pricing
- Best semaglutide for mothers — price and practicality
- Best semaglutide for women — compounded vs brand
- Best semaglutide for young moms — postpartum and budget
- Best tirzepatide for mothers — is it worth the extra
- Best tirzepatide for women — PCOS and insulin resistance
- Best GLP-1 with bilingual / Spanish-language support
RxSaludable, answered
- How much does RxSaludable cost?
- As of our last review, RxSaludable's published pricing starts around $169/mo (From $99/mo on the 3-month plan; no month-to-month rate published semaglutide, From $169/mo; the plan it applies to is not specified tirzepatide). Confirm the current all-in price on RxSaludable's site before you commit.
- Is RxSaludable safe to use while breastfeeding?
- Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.
- Does RxSaludable offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
- Yes — RxSaludable offers both. The choice depends on the exact product, your medical history and your clinician’s assessment; PCOS or a history of gestational diabetes alone does not make one medication the preferred treatment.
- Where does RxSaludable land in your ranking?
- RxSaludable scores 60/100 on our Mama-Match Score (rank #117), which weights six things that matter to a first-timer. Compare the scorecards and our published methodology before choosing a program.
Prices, states and verification reflect what RxSaludable disclosed publicly at our last review; the Mama-Match Score is our editorial judgment under the published methodology. This is background information, not medical advice. Pregnancy and breastfeeding guidance depends on the drug and formulation. Read the current Wegovy label and Zepbound label. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.