Skip to content
MamaGLP — home

Mama-Match

Rank #273 for first-timers · Grade C

Heally review

Its only published GLP-1 price, tirzepatide from $299/mo, is badged a new-patient offer — the renewal rate appears nowhere, and no semaglutide price is disclosed at all. It is a broader marketplace than most — hormone and gut-biome testing sit alongside the weight-loss line.

$299/mo
Meet Heally
  • HSA / FSA eligible
  • Independently scored
  • No insurance needed
Compare our gentle first-step options ↓
Written by Camila Rael, editora mom, not a clinician treating you

Every medical claim is cited to its primary source — the clinical trial or the FDA label — so you can open it and check it yourself. No one on this team is your healthcare professional. What follows is friendly information, never medical advice.

Gentler first steps than Heally

Providers we'd send a friend to, with the ones we work with listed first — CoreAge Rx leads our ranking on the score. Some of these links earn MamaGLP a referral commission.

  • CoreAge RxOur #1 pick

    $99/mo semaglutide, $149/mo tirzepatide, one flat price with both medications in a single account — and an intake that walks you through it instead of cornering you with a quiz.

    Meet CoreAge Rx
  • $199–249/mo semaglutide, $299–356/mo tirzepatide depending on plan — but you only see those numbers after the intake, and the 3-month plan costs more per month than monthly.

    Meet CareBareRX
  • $249/mo semaglutide, $329/mo tirzepatide with no commitment ($212 and $280 on the 12-month plan), a named Medical Director and a real video visit before anything is prescribed.

    Meet Enhance MD

Heally at a glance

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
$299/mo
Coverage
Not stated on the site
Brand-name
Compounded only

How we scored Heally

Each factor is judged from Heally's actual pricing, disclosures and support, then combined into the Mama-Match Score of 41/100 using the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never influenced by whether a provider pays us.

Simple, fair cancellation45/100 · Weak

Canceling carries real friction — commitments, notice windows or non-refundable charges.

Real clinician support50/100 · Weak

Little public detail about who oversees your care, and how.

Ongoing help & check-ins50/100 · Weak

Support is thin once the prescription ships.

Honest, upfront pricing28/100 · Weak

The cost is unpredictable, hidden behind a quiz, or in the premium range.

Gentle, easy start45/100 · Weak

The start feels transactional — more cash register than welcome.

Available nationwide30/100 · Weak

Coverage is limited or gated behind a signup.

How we verified this review

Last reviewed
August 2026
Confidence
Medium
Primary source
getheally.com

The $299 tirzepatide figure is labeled a new-patient offer on the page itself, and the renewal rate is published nowhere — so the only price you can see is the one that expires. No semaglutide price is disclosed at all.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

MedicationMonthlyPlan
Compounded tirzepatide$299InjectionRead live August 2026: "From $299/mo" carrying an explicit new-patient offer label directly above it. The renewal price is not published anywhere.

Swipe the table to see plan details →

HSA/FSA is usually accepted for GLP-1 telehealth — check your plan. Prices reflect what Heally disclosed publicly at our last review and change often; confirm the current number on Heally's site.

What we like

  • The introductory tirzepatide rate is on the public page rather than gated behind an intake
  • A wider catalog than most GLP-1 sellers — hormone and gut-biome testing alongside the weight-loss line
  • Names its operating entity, Heally, Inc., in its own Terms
  • Clean FDA warning-letter screen against the full live index

The caveats

  • The only published price is badged a new-patient offer — the renewal rate is not disclosed
  • No semaglutide price published at all
  • No state list published
  • Nothing addresses pregnancy, breastfeeding or postpartum timing

Heally for moms: our verdict

Its only published GLP-1 price, tirzepatide from $299/mo, is badged a new-patient offer — the renewal rate appears nowhere, and no semaglutide price is disclosed at all. It is a broader marketplace than most — hormone and gut-biome testing sit alongside the weight-loss line. It runs about $299/mo — pricier than the category, so the extras have to earn it.

We looked at Heally the way moms actually have to: not just the monthly cost, but the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start — the parts a generic weight-loss review skips.

What Heally actually costs

  • Compounded tirzepatide — Injection: $299/mo

For context, the typical ongoing price on our list is around $179/mo, so Heally sits at the pricier end.

The medications Heally prescribes

Heally prescribes tirzepatide, the dual GIP/GLP-1 agonist usually preferred when insulin resistance is driving the weight. These are compounded formulas from a licensed pharmacy — the reason the price stays low — but compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are.

Where it operates. Heally lists its coverage as: Not stated on the site.

Where Heally fits — and where it doesn't — for moms

A good fit if…

  • you want a straightforward tirzepatide program and you'll confirm the details before you commit.

Look elsewhere if…

  • you specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen with its own pregnancy and breastfeeding label.
  • you'd rather have a clinician talk the timing through with you, with the right timing around pregnancy and nursing in mind — that's what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is built for.

Trust, safety and oversight

Our confidence is moderate — the core data holds up, but some details (state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formula — we explain how we score oversight in our scoring methodology.

One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is proven safe during pregnancy or breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the decision about timing is yours and your healthcare provider's.

The bottom line

Heally is a reasonable option — weigh it on the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start against the alternatives below. For most moms, CoreAge Rx is still the best choice overall — see why it tops our ranking.

The bottom line

Best for: Someone shopping a broader telehealth marketplace who will ask for the post-introductory renewal rate in writing before starting.

Keep comparing Heally

Heally, answered

How much does Heally cost?
As of our last review, Heally's compounded pricing starts around $299/mo (Not disclosed semaglutide, $299/mo tirzepatide). Confirm the current all-in price on Heally's site before you commit.
Is Heally safe to use while breastfeeding?
Here is the honest answer: no GLP-1 — compounded or brand-name — is established as safe during pregnancy or breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use; Heally is no exception. Plan any GLP-1 for after weaning, and talk the timing through with your own clinician.
Does Heally offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
Yes — Heally offers both. Tirzepatide's dual action is often preferred when insulin resistance is driving the weight, which matters with PCOS and after gestational diabetes.
Where does Heally land in your ranking?
Heally scores 41/100 on our Mama-Match Score (rank #273), which weights six things that matter to a first-timer. Our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, leads the ranking — see how they compare.

Prices, states and verification reflect what Heally disclosed publicly at our last review; the Mama-Match Score is our editorial judgment under the published methodology. This is gentle background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.

← Back to all providers