Skip to content
MamaGLP — home

Mama-Match

Rank #111 for first-timers · Grade C

Heva Health review

A concierge functional-medicine platform that bundles a 91-biomarker lab panel into GLP-1 care — $189/mo semaglutide, $339/mo tirzepatide (both $149 the first month) — rather than selling the medication as a bare subscription.

$149to start

then $189/mo thereafter

Consult Medication Shipping Labs
Meet Heva Health
  • HSA / FSA eligible
  • Independently scored
  • No insurance needed
Compare other providers ↓
Written by Camila Rael, editora mom, not a clinician treating youReviewed

Our medical guides link to published research and official medication information. Provider reviews compare published costs and terms. These source checks do not replace clinical review or advice from your healthcare professional.

Other providers to compare with Heva Health

Providers to compare, with referral partners listed first. Placement and score are separate; some links earn MamaGLP a commission.

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with advertised flat prices; clarify the offer and renewal rules before paying.

    Meet CoreAge Rx
  • Semaglutide $175/mo and tirzepatide $235/mo; no dose surcharge within your plan. Annual savings require prepayment and strict refund limits.

    Meet Trimi Health
  • Coaching and compounded or brand options in 50 states; confirm the total, minimum term and membership fee before paying.

    Meet ShedRx

Heva Health at a glance

Semaglutide
$189/mo
Tirzepatide
$339/mo
Coverage
45 states for tirzepatide (not AK, AR, IN, MN, SC); semaglutide state list not separately disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only

How we scored Heva Health

Each factor is judged from Heva Health's actual pricing, disclosures and support, then combined into the Mama-Match Score of 60/100 using the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never influenced by whether a provider pays us.

Getting started55/100 · Weak

Considers the intake steps, payment timing and information available before enrollment.

Price transparency58/100 · Weak

Considers the full treatment cost, introductory offers and billing commitments.

Clinical support72/100 · Weak

Considers the described clinical team, appointment access and ways to contact a prescriber.

State availability62/100 · Weak

Considers published state coverage and treatment-specific eligibility limits.

Ongoing support65/100 · Weak

Considers follow-up appointments, refill reviews and access to ongoing clinical support.

Cancellation terms52/100 · Weak

Considers cancellation deadlines, refund limits and prepaid commitments.

How we verified this review

Last reviewed
August 2026
Confidence
Medium
Primary sources

Company website

$189 and $339 month to month. The three-month programs discount only the first month to $149 and then return to those same rates, so the discount lasts a month rather than the term. Forty-five states for tirzepatide; the semaglutide list isn't separately disclosed.

Another option to compare

Visit ShedRx

We may earn a commission if you sign up through this link.

What to expect when you sign up

We walked Heva Health's public signup (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the process. We did not create accounts, enter medical information, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient's outcome.

  1. 1Complete a health profile via a quick assessment — no referral required
  2. 2Order or review labs one-on-one with a dedicated specialist
  3. 3Receive a personalized treatment plan with ongoing support

What we noticed

  • One of the few checked this round bundling a real lab panel — a 91-biomarker comprehensive panel — into the concierge model, rather than selling GLP-1 as a bare subscription
  • Also offers hormone optimization (HRT/TRT) alongside GLP-1, positioned as 'Modern Functional Medicine'
  • Tirzepatide is explicitly unavailable in 5 states (AK, AR, IN, MN, SC) 'due to state pharmacy regulations' — a clearer state disclosure than most, though it doesn't cover semaglutide separately
  • HSA/FSA eligible, no insurance billing, and superbills are offered for out-of-network reimbursement

Pricing

Prices re-verified

  • Compounded semaglutide

    $149 → $189

    Plan

    Month-to-month

    $149 first month on the 3-Month Program, then $189/mo month-to-month rate thereafter.

  • Compounded tirzepatide

    $149 → $339

    Plan

    Month-to-month

    $149 first month on the 3-Month Program, then $339/mo month-to-month; a 6-Month Program drops it to $299/mo (25% off) billed monthly for 6 payments.

HSA/FSA is usually accepted for GLP-1 telehealth — check your plan. Prices reflect what Heva Health disclosed publicly at our last review and change often; confirm the current number on Heva Health's site.

What we like

  • Bundles a 91-biomarker lab panel into the plan, not sold as a bare medication subscription
  • Also offers hormone optimization (HRT/TRT) on the same platform
  • One of the clearer state disclosures checked this round — tirzepatide named unavailable in exactly 5 states
  • HSA/FSA eligible, with superbills offered for out-of-network insurance reimbursement

The caveats

  • Tirzepatide's $339/mo month-to-month rate is on the higher end of what was checked this round
  • Semaglutide-specific state restrictions aren't separately disclosed — only tirzepatide's are
  • No legal entity name, address, or named pharmacy partner disclosed
  • No brand-name (FDA-approved) GLP-1 option — compounded only

Heva Health for moms: our verdict

A concierge functional-medicine platform that bundles a 91-biomarker lab panel into GLP-1 care — $189/mo semaglutide, $339/mo tirzepatide (both $149 the first month) — rather than selling the medication as a bare subscription. The advertised starting price is $149, but the regular rate settles nearer $189/mo — so read the headline as an intro offer, not as the monthly cost.

We looked at Heva Health the way moms actually have to: not just the monthly cost, but the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start — the parts a generic weight-loss review skips.

What Heva Health actually costs

  • Compounded semaglutide — Month-to-month: $149 to start, then $189/mo
  • Compounded tirzepatide — Month-to-month: $149 to start, then $339/mo

That's roughly in line with our list's median of ~$179/mo.

That price covers the consult, the medication, shipping and labs.

The medications Heva Health prescribes

Heva Health lists semaglutide and tirzepatide. Offering both gives a prescribing clinician options, but PCOS or a history of gestational diabetes alone does not establish which medication is right for you. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products. Confirm the exact formulation and dispensing pharmacy; an approved brand’s trial results do not establish the quality or equivalence of a compounded product.

Where it operates. Heva Health lists its coverage as: 45 states for tirzepatide (not AK, AR, IN, MN, SC); semaglutide state list not separately disclosed.

Where Heva Health fits — and where it doesn't — for moms

A good fit if…

  • you want to discuss both semaglutide and tirzepatide with your prescribing clinician.

Look elsewhere if…

  • you specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen with its own pregnancy and breastfeeding label.
  • you need to discuss the right timing around pregnancy and nursing with your treating clinician before choosing. If comparing prices with CoreAge Rx, request the offer and terms separately from that clinical decision.

Trust, safety and oversight

Before choosing Heva Health, confirm the dispensing pharmacy and the clinician responsible for your prescription. Public information alone does not establish the quality of care you will receive. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formula — we explain how we score oversight in our scoring methodology.

Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.

The bottom line

Heva Health is a reasonable option — weigh it on the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start against the alternatives below. For moms comparing another compounded offer, CoreAge Rx describes prices and terms to confirm for the selected dose and plan.

The bottom line

Best for: Moms who want real lab work and hormone-optimization options alongside GLP-1, and don't mind the higher month-to-month tirzepatide price for a genuine concierge model.

Keep comparing Heva Health

Heva Health, answered

What does Heva Health actually cost?
Semaglutide is $189/mo month-to-month, with a $149 first month if you commit to the 3-Month Program. Tirzepatide is $339/mo month-to-month, also $149 for the first month, or as low as $299/mo on the full 6-Month Program.
Is the lab panel included in the price?
Heva Health's FAQ states plans include 'the medication, any necessary labs, provider review with dose adjustments, and free 2-day shipping' — so the 91-biomarker panel appears bundled, though confirming that in writing before enrolling is worthwhile.
Which states does Heva Health serve?
Tirzepatide is explicitly unavailable in Alaska, Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, and South Carolina. Semaglutide's state coverage isn't separately disclosed, so confirm it covers your state before committing to that medication.

Prices, states and verification reflect what Heva Health disclosed publicly at our last review; the Mama-Match Score is our editorial judgment under the published methodology. This is background information, not medical advice. Pregnancy and breastfeeding guidance depends on the drug and formulation. Read the current Wegovy label and Zepbound label. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.

← Back to all providers