Mama-Match
RNK Health review
Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, compounded in the USA with no hidden fees stated directly — pricing had to be pulled from the site's own compiled app data since it never showed up on a plain page load.
- Ask about HSA/FSA
- Independently scored
- Confirm total cost
Our medical guides link to published research and official medication information. Provider reviews compare published costs and terms. These source checks do not replace clinical review or advice from your healthcare professional.
Other providers to compare with RNK Health
Providers to compare, with referral partners listed first. Placement and score are separate; some links earn MamaGLP a commission.
- Meet CoreAge Rx
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with advertised flat prices; clarify the offer and renewal rules before paying.
- Meet Sprout Health
$149 or $199 every four weeks; separate annual prepayment and a September 2025 FDA warning letter.
- Meet Sesame
Brand only: Wegovy pill from about $149/mo, Zepbound about $349–$499/mo, with a real video visit — pricier and with more moving parts than a flat compounded plan, but transparent.
RNK Health at a glance
- Semaglutide
- From $197/mo
- Tirzepatide
- From $297/mo
- Coverage
- Not disclosed on the public marketing page we reviewed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
How we scored RNK Health
The Mama-Match Score of 49/100 for RNK Health combines six editorial assessments using the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider. It is not a clinical quality rating. A recent source check does not mean every factor was rescored; read the published terms and the methodology alongside the number. Referral payments do not change the score.
Considers the intake steps, payment timing and information available before enrollment.
Considers the full treatment cost, introductory offers and billing commitments.
Considers the described clinical team, appointment access and ways to contact a prescriber.
Considers published state coverage and treatment-specific eligibility limits.
Considers follow-up appointments, refill reviews and access to ongoing clinical support.
Considers cancellation deadlines, refund limits and prepaid commitments.
How we verified this review
- Last reviewed
- August 2026
- Confidence
- Medium
- Primary sources
Company website
$197 and $297, both entry-tier with no dose ladder published above them. The prices aren't on the page: they live in the compiled bundle. There's no state list on the public marketing page either.
Another option to compare
Visit Gala HealthWe may earn a commission if you sign up through this link.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked RNK Health's public signup (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the process. We did not create accounts, enter medical information, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient's outcome.
- 1Homepage lists starting monthly prices for each molecule directly on its product tiles
- 2A patient portal ("Manage subscription") handles billing
- 3Complete an online quiz/intake to get started
- 4Medication ships if approved
What we noticed
- "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" are both stated directly in the site's own copy
- The site is a client-rendered app — pricing had to be pulled from the compiled React payload, not a plain page fetch, to verify
- No state list published anywhere we could find
- A "Manage subscription" portal link confirms recurring billing but no separate membership fee beyond the medication price
Pricing
Prices re-verified
Compounded semaglutide
$197
Plan
Starting tier
"From $197/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /semaglutide page.
Compounded tirzepatide
$297
Plan
Starting tier
"From $297/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /tirzepatide page.
Ask your account administrator whether the exact charges qualify for HSA/FSA reimbursement and what itemized receipts you need. Prices reflect what RNK Health disclosed publicly at our last review and change often; confirm the current number on RNK Health's site.
What we like
- Starting prices are among the lower ones reviewed here
- States "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" directly
- Both molecules get their own dedicated product page with pricing shown before intake
The caveats
- "Starting at" pricing with no visible dose-by-dose ladder beyond the entry tier
- No state list published anywhere on the public site
- Pricing only surfaces in compiled app data, not a plain page read
RNK Health for moms: our verdict
Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, compounded in the USA with no hidden fees stated directly — pricing had to be pulled from the site's own compiled app data since it never showed up on a plain page load. It runs about $197/mo.
We looked at RNK Health the way moms actually have to: not just the monthly cost, but the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start — the parts a generic weight-loss review skips.
What RNK Health actually costs
- Compounded semaglutide — Starting tier: $197/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Starting tier: $297/mo
That's roughly in line with our list's median of ~$179/mo.
RNK Health's price scales with your dose, so the number you start at is not the number you'll pay at maintenance. Ask what the highest dose costs before you commit.
That price covers shipping.
The medications RNK Health prescribes
RNK Health lists semaglutide and tirzepatide. Offering both gives a prescribing clinician options, but PCOS or a history of gestational diabetes alone does not establish which medication is right for you. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products. Confirm the exact formulation and dispensing pharmacy; an approved brand’s trial results do not establish the quality or equivalence of a compounded product.
Where it operates. RNK Health publishes no state list, so confirm it serves yours before you pay anything.
Where RNK Health fits — and where it doesn't — for moms
A good fit if…
- you want to discuss both semaglutide and tirzepatide with your prescribing clinician.
Look elsewhere if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen with its own pregnancy and breastfeeding label.
- you need to discuss the right timing around pregnancy and nursing with your treating clinician before choosing. If comparing prices with CoreAge Rx, request the offer and terms separately from that clinical decision.
Trust, safety and oversight
Before choosing RNK Health, confirm the dispensing pharmacy and the clinician responsible for your prescription. Public information alone does not establish the quality of care you will receive. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formula — we explain how we score oversight in our scoring methodology.
Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.
The bottom line
RNK Health is a reasonable option — weigh it on the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start against the alternatives below. For moms comparing another compounded offer, CoreAge Rx describes prices and terms to confirm for the selected dose and plan.
The bottom line
Best for: Moms comfortable with an app-based intake and starting prices on the cheaper end of the providers reviewed here, who'll confirm their state directly first.
Keep comparing RNK Health
Head-to-heads and alternatives
Ranked boards
- Best GLP-1 for moms — a gentle first step
- Best GLP-1 for women — PCOS, cycles, perimenopause
- Best GLP-1 for first-timers (easiest to start)
- Most affordable GLP-1 with honest, clear pricing
- Best semaglutide for mothers — price and practicality
- Best semaglutide for women — compounded vs brand
- Best semaglutide for young moms — postpartum and budget
- Best tirzepatide for mothers — is it worth the extra
- Best tirzepatide for women — PCOS and insulin resistance
- Best GLP-1 with bilingual / Spanish-language support
RNK Health, answered
- How was RNK Health's price actually verified?
- Its site doesn't show pricing in a plain page fetch, so we pulled the compiled app data directly: "From $197/mo" semaglutide, "From $297/mo" tirzepatide, each with its own product page.
- What states does RNK Health serve?
- Not disclosed anywhere on the public site we could find — confirm your state directly first.
Prices, states and verification reflect what RNK Health disclosed publicly at our last review; the Mama-Match Score is our editorial judgment under the published methodology. This is background information, not medical advice. Pregnancy and breastfeeding guidance depends on the drug and formulation. Read the current Wegovy label and Zepbound label. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.