Skip to content
MamaGLP — home

Mama-Match

Rank #138 for first-timers · Grade C

Regenics review

Pricing verified directly against Regenics's own live public API — $328/mo all-in for semaglutide, $478/mo for tirzepatide, among the pricier programs we've reviewed, with no public state list beyond its Tarzana, California clinic.

$328/mo
Flat price · any dose
Consult Medication Shipping
Meet Regenics
  • HSA / FSA eligible
  • Independently scored
  • No insurance needed
Compare other providers ↓
Written by Camila Rael, editora mom, not a clinician treating youReviewed

Our medical guides link to published research and official medication information. Provider reviews compare published costs and terms. These source checks do not replace clinical review or advice from your healthcare professional.

Other providers to compare with Regenics

Providers to compare, with referral partners listed first. Placement and score are separate; some links earn MamaGLP a commission.

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with advertised flat prices; clarify the offer and renewal rules before paying.

    Meet CoreAge Rx
  • $179/mo for either medication, flat across doses, with a genuinely gentle microdose tier — if you can live with an annual plan and a pharmacy it will not name.

    Meet Gala Health
  • Oak advertises treatment from $119 and compounded and branded options; confirm the product, total and renewal before paying.

    Meet Oak

Regenics at a glance

Semaglutide
$328/mo all-in (membership + semaglutide protocol)
Tirzepatide
$478/mo all-in (membership + tirzepatide protocol)
Coverage
Not publicly disclosed beyond its physical clinic in Tarzana, California
Brand-name
Yes

How we scored Regenics

Each factor is judged from Regenics's actual pricing, disclosures and support, then combined into the Mama-Match Score of 58/100 using the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never influenced by whether a provider pays us.

Getting started55/100 · Weak

Considers the intake steps, payment timing and information available before enrollment.

Price transparency85/100 · Very good

Considers the full treatment cost, introductory offers and billing commitments.

Clinical support75/100 · Fair

Considers the described clinical team, appointment access and ways to contact a prescriber.

State availability25/100 · Weak

Considers published state coverage and treatment-specific eligibility limits.

Ongoing support55/100 · Weak

Considers follow-up appointments, refill reviews and access to ongoing clinical support.

Cancellation terms40/100 · Weak

Considers cancellation deadlines, refund limits and prepaid commitments.

How we verified this review

Last reviewed
August 2026
Confidence
High
Primary sources

Company website

Two line items rather than one: a mandatory $79 monthly membership plus a $249 or $399 protocol fee — $328 and $478 all-in. The $139 still circulating elsewhere is out of date. It discloses no coverage beyond its Tarzana, California clinic.

Another option to compare

Visit Trimi Health

We may earn a commission if you sign up through this link.

What to expect when you sign up

We walked Regenics's public signup (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the process. We did not create accounts, enter medical information, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient's outcome.

  1. 1Regenics shows a pricing banner on its weight-loss page, but we confirmed the real numbers by querying its own live public API directly (GET /titan/external/v1/products) — a genuinely public, unauthenticated endpoint
  2. 2The model is a mandatory membership: $79/mo unlocks the ability to purchase medication and complete the required health screenings
  3. 3The semaglutide protocol is flagged 'requiresClearance: true' in the API itself, indicating a clinical sign-off before the prescription is filled
  4. 4Brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound Rx routes also appear in the same price list, with a clinical fee separate from the medication cost (which Regenics doesn't disclose)

What we noticed

  • Verifying price directly against the company's own public API is a more reliable source than its marketing page, so that's what we did
  • The previously cached price ($139 first month / $199 recurring) is no longer current — the model shifted to a mandatory membership
  • No list of states served is published, only the physical address of its Tarzana, California clinic

Pricing

Prices re-verified

  • Compounded semaglutide

    $328

    Plan

    All-in — membership + compounded semaglutide protocol with B12

    $79/mo Regenics monthly membership (required to purchase medication and complete health screenings), plus $249/mo for the compounded 'GLP-1 (Semaglutide) Weight Loss Program with B12' (requires clinical clearance). Regenics also sells a brand-name Wegovy Rx route (a $99 clinical-management fee, or $19 for members), but the medication itself is paid separately, direct to Lilly Direct Pharmacy — cost not disclosed by Regenics.

  • Compounded tirzepatide

    $478

    Plan

    All-in — membership + compounded tirzepatide protocol with B12

    The same mandatory $79/mo membership, plus $399/mo for the compounded 'Tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) + Vitamin B12' protocol. A brand-name Zepbound Rx route also exists with the same clinical-fee structure; the medication is paid separately and its cost isn't disclosed.

HSA/FSA is usually accepted for GLP-1 telehealth — check your plan. Prices reflect what Regenics disclosed publicly at our last review and change often; confirm the current number on Regenics's site.

What we like

  • Pricing confirmed directly against Regenics's own live public API — about as first-party as verification gets
  • The protocols require clinical clearance rather than an instant, unreviewed checkout
  • Free shipping, and no insurance required
  • Also offers a path to brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound for those who prefer it

The caveats

  • Among the priciest combos we've reviewed: $328/mo all-in for semaglutide, $478/mo for tirzepatide
  • The $79/mo monthly membership is mandatory on top of the protocol cost — you can't buy the medication without it
  • Publishes no list of states served beyond its physical clinic in Tarzana, California
  • On the brand-name route (Wegovy/Zepbound), the patient pays the medication separately through Lilly Direct Pharmacy and Regenics doesn't disclose that cost
  • No published cancellation terms were found for the membership

Regenics for moms: our verdict

Pricing verified directly against Regenics's own live public API — $328/mo all-in for semaglutide, $478/mo for tirzepatide, among the pricier programs we've reviewed, with no public state list beyond its Tarzana, California clinic. It runs about $328/mo, flat across every dose — pricier than the category, so the extras have to earn it.

We looked at Regenics the way moms actually have to: not just the monthly cost, but the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start — the parts a generic weight-loss review skips.

What Regenics actually costs

  • Compounded semaglutide — All-in — membership + compounded semaglutide protocol with B12: $328/mo
  • Compounded tirzepatide — All-in — membership + compounded tirzepatide protocol with B12: $478/mo

For context, the typical ongoing price on our list is around $179/mo, so Regenics sits at the pricier end.

Regenics prices flat across doses, so it doesn't climb as your dose does — which matters, because most women spend months titrating up.

That price covers the consult, the medication and shipping.

The medications Regenics prescribes

Regenics lists semaglutide and tirzepatide. Offering both gives a prescribing clinician options, but PCOS or a history of gestational diabetes alone does not establish which medication is right for you. It can point you toward FDA-approved brand-name medications as well as the compounded versions — approved products carry the manufacturer's own pregnancy and breastfeeding label, which is cleaner to hand to an OB-GYN.

Where it operates. Regenics lists its coverage as: Not publicly disclosed beyond its physical clinic in Tarzana, California.

Where Regenics fits — and where it doesn't — for moms

A good fit if…

  • you want to discuss the right timing around pregnancy and nursing with the prescribing clinician; confirm who provides your care and how questions are handled.
  • you want to discuss both semaglutide and tirzepatide with your prescribing clinician.

Look elsewhere if…

  • you need clear exit terms before paying: confirm cancellation, refund cutoffs and payment commitments for your plan.

Trust, safety and oversight

Before choosing Regenics, confirm the dispensing pharmacy and the clinician responsible for your prescription. Public information alone does not establish the quality of care you will receive. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formula — we explain how we score oversight in our scoring methodology.

Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.

The bottom line

Regenics is a reasonable option — weigh it on the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start against the alternatives below. For moms comparing another compounded offer, CoreAge Rx describes prices and terms to confirm for the selected dose and plan.

The bottom line

Best for: Moms in Southern California (or willing to pay more) who value radical pricing transparency over the lowest possible cost.

Keep comparing Regenics

Regenics, answered

How much does Regenics cost?
As of our last review, Regenics's published pricing starts around $328/mo ($328/mo all-in (membership + semaglutide protocol) semaglutide, $478/mo all-in (membership + tirzepatide protocol) tirzepatide). Confirm the current all-in price on Regenics's site before you commit.
Is Regenics safe to use while breastfeeding?
Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.
Does Regenics offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
Yes — Regenics offers both. The choice depends on the exact product, your medical history and your clinician’s assessment; PCOS or a history of gestational diabetes alone does not make one medication the preferred treatment.
Where does Regenics land in your ranking?
Regenics scores 58/100 on our Mama-Match Score (rank #138), which weights six things that matter to a first-timer. Compare the scorecards and our published methodology before choosing a program.

Prices, states and verification reflect what Regenics disclosed publicly at our last review; the Mama-Match Score is our editorial judgment under the published methodology. This is background information, not medical advice. Pregnancy and breastfeeding guidance depends on the drug and formulation. Read the current Wegovy label and Zepbound label. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.

← Back to all providers