Skip to content
MamaGLP — home

Mama-Match

Rank #301 for first-timers · Grade C

Eloria review

The $149 is for the first month only. Eloria's own FAQ says it plainly: "refills are locked in at $299". So the second month costs nearly double, and that is the number to decide on. In its favor it offers something few do — a daily GLP-1 tablet and access to brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound. But those brand plans are advertised as "$99 membership + medication cost", and the medication cost is written nowhere, so you cannot know what you would pay until you are inside. It also does not say which states it operates in, and its terms and privacy pages were empty when we opened them.

$149to start

then $299/period thereafter

Flat price · any dose
Consult Medication
Meet Eloria
  • Ask about HSA/FSA
  • Independently scored
  • Confirm total cost
Compare other providers ↓
Written by Camila Rael, editora mom, not a clinician treating youReviewed

Our medical guides link to published research and official medication information. Provider reviews compare published costs and terms. These source checks do not replace clinical review or advice from your healthcare professional.

Other providers to compare with Eloria

Providers to compare, with referral partners listed first. Placement and score are separate; some links earn MamaGLP a commission.

Eloria at a glance

Semaglutide
$299/mo on refills
Tirzepatide
No compounded tirzepatide; brand Zepbound is a membership plus an undisclosed medication cost
Coverage
Not stated on the site
Brand-name
Yes

How we scored Eloria

The Mama-Match Score of 39/100 for Eloria combines six editorial assessments using the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider. It is not a clinical quality rating. A recent source check does not mean every factor was rescored; read the published terms and the methodology alongside the number. Referral payments do not change the score.

Price transparency26/100 · Weak

Considers the full treatment cost, introductory offers and billing commitments.

State availability30/100 · Weak

Considers published state coverage and treatment-specific eligibility limits.

Cancellation terms20/100 · Weak

Considers cancellation deadlines, refund limits and prepaid commitments.

Getting started54/100 · Weak

Considers the intake steps, payment timing and information available before enrollment.

Clinical support46/100 · Weak

Considers the described clinical team, appointment access and ways to contact a prescriber.

Ongoing support46/100 · Weak

Considers follow-up appointments, refill reviews and access to ongoing clinical support.

How we verified this review

Last reviewed
August 2026
Confidence
Medium
Primary sources

Company website

Read from Eloria's own homepage and FAQ in August 2026. The $149 covers the first month and its FAQ puts refills at $299, so the cost roughly doubles at your first reorder. Brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound are sold as a $99 membership plus a medication cost the site never states, and it publishes neither the states it covers nor a cancellation policy.

Another option to compare

Visit Gala Health

We may earn a commission if you sign up through this link.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

  • Compounded semaglutide

    $149 → $299

    Plan

    All doses

    "Just $149 for your first month"; the FAQ says "Refills are locked in at $299".

  • Oral semaglutide

    $249

    Plan

    GLP-1 tablets

    "Starting at $249" for a daily tablet; no ongoing rate is published for this plan.

Ask your account administrator whether the exact charges qualify for HSA/FSA reimbursement and what itemized receipts you need. Prices reflect what Eloria disclosed publicly at our last review and change often; confirm the current number on Eloria's site.

What we like

  • It does put the refill price in its FAQ instead of leaving it for the receipt
  • There is a daily GLP-1 tablet, not just injections
  • It gives access to brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound, which compounded-only sites cannot
  • HSA and FSA accepted, and shipping is free

The caveats

  • The price nearly doubles after the first month: $149 to start and $299 on refills
  • The top of the page says "no membership or hidden fees" and further down it sells plans with a $99 membership
  • The brand plans never say what the medication costs, so you cannot work out the real price
  • It does not say which states it operates in
  • It publishes no cancellation policy — its terms and privacy pages came back empty
  • It never defines what a "month" means for billing

Eloria for moms: our verdict

The $149 is for the first month only. Eloria's own FAQ says it plainly: "refills are locked in at $299". So the second month costs nearly double, and that is the number to decide on. In its favor it offers something few do — a daily GLP-1 tablet and access to brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound. But those brand plans are advertised as "$99 membership + medication cost", and the medication cost is written nowhere, so you cannot know what you would pay until you are inside. It also does not say which states it operates in, and its terms and privacy pages were empty when we opened them. The advertised starting price is $149, but the regular rate settles nearer $299/mo — so read the headline as an intro offer, not as the monthly cost.

We looked at Eloria the way moms actually have to: not just the monthly cost, but the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start — the parts a generic weight-loss review skips.

What Eloria actually costs

  • Compounded semaglutide — All doses: $149 to start, then $299/mo
  • Oral semaglutide — GLP-1 tablets: $249/mo

For context, the typical ongoing price on our list is around $179/mo, so Eloria sits at the pricier end.

Eloria prices flat across doses, so it doesn't climb as your dose does — which matters, because most women spend months titrating up.

That price covers the consult and the medication.

The medications Eloria prescribes

Eloria prescribes semaglutide (the active drug in Wegovy and Ozempic). It can point you toward FDA-approved brand-name medications as well as the compounded versions — approved products carry the manufacturer's own pregnancy and breastfeeding label, which is cleaner to hand to an OB-GYN.

If you prefer an option without needles, check the exact product offered. FDA-approved oral semaglutide tablets have their own clinical trials and prescribing labels. Compounded oral or sublingual products are different: they are not FDA-approved and cannot be assumed equivalent to an approved tablet or injection. Ask the clinician about the formulation, evidence and instructions.

Where it operates. Eloria lists its coverage as: Not stated on the site.

Watch the cycle. Eloria never defines the period its price covers, so treat any "per month" figure as unconfirmed.

Where Eloria fits — and where it doesn't — for moms

A good fit if…

  • you want a straightforward semaglutide program and you'll confirm the details before you commit.

Look elsewhere if…

  • you need clear exit terms before paying: confirm cancellation, refund cutoffs and payment commitments for your plan.
  • you need to discuss the right timing around pregnancy and nursing with your treating clinician before choosing. If comparing prices with CoreAge Rx, request the offer and terms separately from that clinical decision.

Trust, safety and oversight

Before choosing Eloria, confirm the dispensing pharmacy and the clinician responsible for your prescription. Public information alone does not establish the quality of care you will receive. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formula — we explain how we score oversight in our scoring methodology.

Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.

The bottom line

Eloria is a reasonable option — weigh it on the right timing around pregnancy and nursing and honest, clear pricing from the start against the alternatives below. For moms comparing another compounded offer, CoreAge Rx describes prices and terms to confirm for the selected dose and plan.

The bottom line

Best for: If you specifically want a tablet or brand-name Wegovy, you have already budgeted the $299 from month two, and you will ask for the medication price in writing before paying a membership.

Keep comparing Eloria

Eloria, answered

How much does Eloria cost?
As of our last review, Eloria's published pricing starts around $299/mo ($299/mo on refills semaglutide, No compounded tirzepatide; brand Zepbound is a membership plus an undisclosed medication cost tirzepatide). Confirm the current all-in price on Eloria's site before you commit.
Is Eloria safe to use while breastfeeding?
Pregnancy and breastfeeding need separate discussions with your clinician. GLP-1 weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy. During breastfeeding, the exact drug and formulation matter: Wegovy tablets are not recommended because of the SNAC absorption ingredient. Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide labels call for weighing benefits, risks and the limits of infant-safety data; they do not establish that treatment is safe for every nursing parent. Compounded products do not inherit FDA approval from the branded drug. Discuss your own medication and timing before starting or changing treatment.
Does Eloria offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
We have not confirmed that Eloria offers both medications. Ask which medication, formulation and dose are currently available before enrolling.
Where does Eloria land in your ranking?
Eloria scores 39/100 on our Mama-Match Score (rank #301), which weights six things that matter to a first-timer. Compare the scorecards and our published methodology before choosing a program.

Prices, states and verification reflect what Eloria disclosed publicly at our last review; the Mama-Match Score is our editorial judgment under the published methodology. This is background information, not medical advice. Pregnancy and breastfeeding guidance depends on the drug and formulation. Read the current Wegovy label and Zepbound label. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.

← Back to all providers